Art(h)ist\’ry

the ARTistry of ARThistory occasionally done ARTfully

Where Time Goes…

Posted by gninja on February 23, 2007

The lack of posts on this blog can be attributed to one thing, and one thing only: qualifying exams. So, to compensate for the lack of posts, I attach a working bibliography for the study of medieval manuscripts. It’s not easy coming by an authoritative bibliography for manuscript studies, so the following is my current bibliography (which is updated on an almost daily basis).


One Response to “Where Time Goes…”

  1. Gide said

    Hello Sonja, I am the art historian, too. I don´t write english very well, I am sorry. Your web is great, I am interested in medieval art, particularly with art of mendicants. Now I up to my PhD. thesis. May I communicate with you sometimes? I am looking for the young art historians and teh new friends, too, all around the world. Thanks for your answer. Bye.

Leave a Reply

 
