Art(h)ist\’ry

the ARTistry of ARThistory occasionally done ARTfully

Oh. My. God.

Posted by gninja on January 24, 2008

There are art history superheroes.  Where do I sign up?

Seriously.  I want a monogrammed laser point(and-shoot)er when I join, too.

6 Responses to “Oh. My. God.”

  1. anna said

    yes.

  2. gninja said

    I know. We should be recruited and wear matching uniforms.

  3. anna said

    yes. except they’ve “recovered” a leonardo. yeah, right. we should start a competitive superhero organization. we’d be better.

  4. gninja said

    Oh, completely. I even have a magnifying glass and a swiss army knife to bring to the table.

  5. anna said

    and i can fake a russian accent. and buy a cape.

  6. gninja said

    Oh, my. We win already.

Leave a Reply

 
